The City That Never Sleeps

There’s something so magical about photographs and the way they can capture a moment. Sometimes living in the past just for a split second can rekindle your love for a place you once adored. That’s one of the reasons I’m constantly snapping pictures when I’m somewhere I want to remember.

Spending a few days back in my old town under a rainy haze made me realize how much I miss the city life. It gives me comfort to know that I’m only a plane ride away. I’ve planted a new chapter of my life back in the Sunshine State and I’m so lucky to hold both of these places close to my heart.

^^The most amazing carnitas tacos at Smorgasburg in Williamsburg.

^^Picnic-themed cookies from Dylan’s Candy Bar.

^^MARC by Marc Jacobs zipper earrings.

^^LaduréeUniqlo collaboration = adorable macaron tees.

^^Cat shopping bags at Topshop.

Leave a Reply

