Sidewalk Chalk

Over the last few years, I’ve really learned to appreciate art and all of the hard work that goes in to producing a beautiful piece. I spent a Sunday afternoon strolling through the local Chalk Art Festival. I didn’t really know what to expect but I was absolutely blown away when I saw the streets adorned with vibrant works of art.

I’m excited to announce the winners of the Luxxe Bands Giveaway!

Greta Cameron {Ultra}

Shelby Chari {Elle Woods}

Louise {Breakfast at Tiffany’s}

I will be reaching out to you lovely ladies shortly. Thank you to all who entered!

Make sure to “like” Life is a Red Carpet on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

