Your Hair Will Thank You

I’m thrilled to announce my first giveaway on Life is a Red Carpet. My friends over at Luxxe Bands have sent me the most adorable hair ties to give to my readers. How fun are the chevron and leopard prints? I can’t wait to rock the neon bands while spending the summer at the beach. And the best part about these bands is that they don’t leave that annoying crease after putting your hair into a ponytail. They are the perfect summer accessory!

^^ We will be giving away the Elle Woods, Ultra, & Breakfast at Tiffany’s packs.

To enter the giveaway, simply leave a comment with your name, email address & which pack of bands you would love to win. Contest will close Sunday, April 14 at midnight EST. Three readers will be chosen randomly and announced the week of April 15. Good luck!

{This giveaway is now closed}

17 thoughts on “Your Hair Will Thank You

  1. Congrats on your first giveaway! This is a great contest; all the prize sets are so cute, but I especially love the Breakfast at Tiffany’s.

    Reply
  2. Love them! If it is not in my hair, then I have one of my wrists. I had had several people inquire as to what it is. Breakfast at Tiffany’s.

    Reply
  3. I have them at home and my office so whenever I need to pull up my hair, I can, then take it down without that ugly crease ! I am a native New Yorker; Breakfast at Tiffany’s of course, please and thank you !

    Reply
  4. Congratulations on your first giveaway~ those are such beautiful hair bands. I really like the Breakfast at Tiffany’s πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

