Unveiling

I’m proud to have officially moved my blog over from Tumblr to my very own site! After 2 years of blogging on Tumblr, I knew this would be the right move and I’m looking forward to what this space will become. As I mix up the content on this new site, I hope that each of you will still read and enjoy every post just as much as I enjoy sharing my writing + photography in each entry.

I want this to be a virtual scrapbook of the very best things that happen in my life. I also want this to be a place to inspire you. I allow the simplest things in life to spark imagination + creativity and that’s exactly what I want to bring to Life is a Red Carpet.

DSC_0118

Image

Image

DSC_0082

IMG_5482

IMG_5721

IMG_3086

IMG_5703

Welcome to Life is a Red Carpet. Enjoy!

{A special thanks to my brother Tyler for all of his help on the site.}

Leave a Reply

